Friday Freebie Blank Banner Flags

I love being able to track my individual appointments and things with a simple banner flag.  I had some left over from my planner kit last year, but this year I wanted something a little different.  I found a great deal on 8 1/2 in x 5 1/2 in sticker sheets at Amazon and I had a bunch left.  So I’ve been printing a lot of them instead of replenishing my stock of 8 1/2 in x 11 in sheets so soon.  These are also great for fitting in my $1 Photo books where I keep my stickers.  These banner flags fit my Plum Planner columns perfectly and will also fit the ECLP.  They are solid colors and are great for writing on.

BannerFlags

Leave a Reply

