Pixel Scrapper January 2016 Blog Train: Crafty Evening

I can’t believe it’s almost 2016!  This year has gone by so fast for me and I can’t believe it’s over.  January Blog Train’s theme is Crafty Evening and I love the colors for this month.

22701692577_a030c2967d_z

I made some new stuff and recolored some of my Everyday Work Papers and Elements since that kit was all about crafting anyways.  I loved creating some new coffee cups and tea items as well.  So here’s the preview, and the items will go live on January 1st.

ps_erin-phillips paper preview copy ps_erin-phillips elements preview copy ps_erin-phillips tags preview copy

13 thoughts on “Pixel Scrapper January 2016 Blog Train: Crafty Evening

Leave a Reply

