Mood Tracker Freebie Friday

It’s starting off as a crazy Christmas season this year full of ups and downs.  I generally keep a mood tracker somewhere, but I’ve stopped recently.  I need to start back, so I created these wonderful stickers in order to do it.  For years I have taken medication in the evening, but I was forgetting my new medication in the morning, so I decided to add some cute medication reminder stickers as well.

Mood Tracker1

I use these to keep track of my moods from depression (on the left) to mania (on the right) in the little boxes.  I just circle the box or mark it in some way.  Neutral is in the middle box. I can also use the larger stickers to write down my moods in a more descriptive format if I choose.  The medication bottles I just check off when I take that day’s medication.

Mood Tracker

One thought on “Mood Tracker Freebie Friday

Leave a Reply

