Traveling Next Week & Freebie

I will be leaving Colorado on Monday and heading back to Atlanta.  I’ve been in Colorado for almost 6 months now and I’m sad to be leaving, but I’m excited to get home to Atlanta.  When I came out here I was in a transition in my life, but now I am feeling much more confident and happy with where I am.

I have decided to stop off and see a friend in Indianapolis before I venture home since it’s only about 2 hours out of my way.  That means I might not be home before the end of the week, but don’t worry I’ve already got next week’s freebie lined up and ready to go.

This week’s freebie is entitled Global and features designs from both Pixel Scrapper and Jennifer Scraps.  I absolutely LOVE this palette!

On another note, I have now organized my stickers.  They were all in one big pile (not ideal), but I saw an idea to put them in the $1 4×6 photo “brag” books.  I love it!  I have one for designs (flowers, hearts, stars, animals, etc.), one for word art, and one for boxes and tabs.  I bought 2 more to put my own designs in when I get home and can print them out.  All i have to do is cut them down to a 4×6 size and they fit perfectly.  I can see what’s on every page.  I have heard there are larger ones on Amazon but they are more expensive so I just went with the small ones.

Well, without further ado, here’s the Freebie.  Download is on the image.

Global

2 thoughts on “Traveling Next Week & Freebie

Leave a Reply

