Everyday Life: Work Knitting Kit

Hey everyone, yesterday I posted about how I was making a new kit for the designer challenge over at Pixel Scrappers. I learned a lot making this kit since this is only the 2nd thing I’ve made with Photoshop. I’m loving learning all about how to make things look the way I want them too.  This kit I focused on texture and recoloring things to my liking.  I tried to QC everything, but I only know a little about Gamut and Stray Pixels, so go easy on me.

I’ve finished it in record time and I think it’s awesome.  The kit is in one file and there are solid and patterned papers along with elements and word art as well.  I hope you like it.  Scroll to the bottom of the post for the download.

ps_erin-phillips work pattern paper previewps_erin-phillips work solid paper previewps_erin-phillips work elements previewps_erin-phillips work WA preview

The download can be found HERE.

8 thoughts on “Everyday Life: Work Knitting Kit

  1. crystalnva says:

    This is the BEST kit EVER THANK YOU bunches 🙂 Me & few friends & MIL have been waiting for the weather to start cooling so we can get our knitting / crochet on 🙂 so now I can make some pages of our get togethers THANKs AGAIN.

    Like

Leave a Reply

