Pixel Scrapper November 2015 Blog Train Thankful Harvest

The November Blog Train for Pixel Scrapper was announced a while ago and with my new found designing skills I’m trying to design some scrapbook paper.  I can use these for my sticker projects, but I also get points on the pixel scrapper website so I can download more commercial use items.  I’m also super excited to learn some software that I’ve never used before.

Well, here’s the preview, and the download will come out on November 1st.

ps_erin-phillips BT Nov2015 preview

 

UPDATE!!!!!

So I decided to take some hints from the Pixel Scrappers forum and I made a new set of papers with the tips I received.  They will also be available November 1st.

ps_erin-phillips BT TH preview Nov2015

Leave a Reply

